Sales Offices 

Please contact us at our International Sales Office in Munich or get in touch with one of our international sales offices. We offer a network of sales offices in the major international advertising markets with our longtime partners Axel Springer Media SE and Publieurope Ltd. 

Sales TV

Sales Director: Uwe Kastens 

Phone: +49 89 / 9507-4370

eMail: Uwe.Kastens@sevenonemedia.de

 

Senior Account Director: Gwendoline Zimmermann

Phone: +49 89 / 9507-4382

eMail: Gwendoline.Zimmermann@sevenonemedia.de

 

Senior Account Director New Business: Andrew Jackson

Phone: +49 89 / 9507-4360

eMail: Andrew.Jackson@sevenonemedia.de

 

Project Manager Sales: Ulrike Frantz

Phone: +49 89 / 9507-4351

eMail: Ulrike.Frantz@sevenonemedia.de

Sales Digital

Unit Director Digital/Sales: Michael Held 

Phone: +49 89 / 9507-4659

eMail: Michael.Held@sevenonemedia.de

 

Account Director Digital/Sales: Florian Geberl  

Phone: +49 89 / 9507-4624

eMail: Florian.Geberl@sevenonemedia.de

 

Account Manager: Annika Jung 

Phone: +49 89 / 9507-4162

eMail: Annika.Jung@sevenonemedia.de

BeNeLux

Publieurope Ltd.
6th Floor, Ariel House
74A Charlotte Street
UK - London W1T 4QJ

Please contact:
Phone: + 44-20-792 798 - 11
Barbara Toniut
Fax: + 44-20-792 798 - 1
barbara.toniut@publieurope.com

France

Axel Springer Media
93, Av. Charles de Gaulle
F - 92521 Neuilly sur Seine cedex

Please contact: 
Jean Robert Mamin
Phone: + 33-1-76 21 85 02
Fax: +33-1-76 21 85 01
jr.mamin@axel-springer.fr

Italy

Publitalia´80
Palazzo Cellini Milano 2
IT - 20900 Segrate (MI) 

Please contact: 
Sabrina Scopel
Phone: +39-02-21 02 - 60 82
Fax: +39-02-21 02 - 60 86
sabrina.scopel@publitalia.it

United Kingdom

Publieurope Ltd.
6th Floor
Ariel House
74A Charlotte Street
UK - London W1T 4QJ

Please contact:
Barbara Toniut
Phone: + 44-20-792 798 - 11
Fax: + 44-20-792 798 - 19
barbara.toniut@publieurope.com

Spain

PUBLIESPAÑA
Edificio TELECINCO E
Ctra. Fuencarral a Alcobendas, 4
(Entrada por Federico Mompou, 5 bis)
28049 Madrid

Please contact:
Isabel Pérez
T. +34 91 212 83 08 / 58308
M. +34 630 94 29 35
iperez@publiesp.es

Switzerland

Publieurope Ltd.
11, chemin de la Guéta
CH - 1073 Savigny

Please contact: 
Axel Daubrée
Phone: +41-21-323 31 10
Fax: +41-21-323 31 40
axel.daubree@publieurope.com